Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies-AP

Catering to the Educational Needs of Gifted Rural Youth of Andhra Pradesh

IIIT-RK Valley Institute

How to Reach  |  Site Map
Follow Us:
Department of Information Technology

Staff Memebers
Mrs. P. Ganga Maheswaramma
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : pgangamaheswaramma@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. K. Ravinder Reddy
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : kravinderreddy@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. G. Prasnna Rao
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : g.prasnnarao@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. G. Mallikarjuna
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : gmallikarjuna@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. M. Ramesh
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : m.ramesh@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. P. Mahaboob Basha
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : p.mahaboobbasha@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. S. Maruthi Prasad
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : maruthi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. M. Anjali
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : anjili@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. J. Balanthony
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : j.balanthony@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. P. Kutti
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : kuttypalyam@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. G. Ravi Babu
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : g.ravibabu@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. Farukh Ahammad Mahammad
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : farukhahamed.md@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. K. Ravi
Technical Assistant
Education          : MA, B.Ed, PGDIT, Blisc
Email                : k.ravi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. C. Samuel Raju
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : c.samuelraju@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. K. Ramanjaneyulu Reddy
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : kramanjaneyulureddy
Mr. T. Subba Rayudu
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : t.subbarayudu@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. V. Ranjeeth Kumar
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : v.ranjeethkumar@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. P. Sreenivasulu
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : p.sreenivasulu@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. P. Radhakrishnaiah
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : p.radhakrishnaiah@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. A. Kishore Babu
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : a.kishorebabu@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. T. Govardhan
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : t.govardhan@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. V. Subba Ramaiah
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : v.subbaramaiah@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. E. Venkatesulu
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : e.venkatesulu@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. P. Nabi Rasool
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : nabi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. R. Deepa
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT, M.C.A, M.Tech
Email                : deeparecherla123@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. Y. Pratheba Bharathi Devi
Technical Assistant
Education          : M.Sc, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email                : prathiba@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. V. Sagar
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : sagarvemani@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. A. Anjeneyulu
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : aanjeneyulu@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. C. Pratap
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : c.pratap@rguktrkv.ac.in
Ms. S. Sridevi
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : s.sridevi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Ms. Shaik Abidun
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : shaikabidun@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. M. Madhu Sudhakar
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : madhusudhakarmallela@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. M. Imran
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : mimran@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. M. Prasad Naik
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : m.prasadnaik@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. K. Viswanath
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : k.viswanath@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. P. Subhadra Devi
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : p.subhadradevi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. K. Sravanthi
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : k.sravanthi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. K. Ramalakshmi
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : k.ramalakshmi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. V. Subba Narasaiah
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : v.subbanarasaiah@rguktrkv.ac.in
Ms. G. Parvathi
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : g.parvathi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. S. Lakshmi Reddy
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : s.lakshmireddy@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. K. Jayalakshmi
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : k.jayalakshmi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. V. R. Hamsa Veni
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : v.rhamsaveni@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. S. Ramakrishna
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : ramakrishna@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. S. Ramadevi
Technical Assistant
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : s.ramadevi@rguktrkv.ac.in